Contact

General Information:
info@celebratenashville.org

Marketing & Development:
Cindy Politte
capolitte@celebratenashville.org
615-955-0881

Sponsorships:
Cindy Politte
capolitte@celebratenashville.org
615-955-0881

Performers & Musicians:
Mike Teaney
Mike.Teaney@nashville.gov

Food Vendors:
Cindy Politte
capolitte@celebratenashville.org

Children’s Area:
Kyla Easterday
kyla@kidsvilleonline.org

Global Village:
Mark Eatherly
mark.eatherly@nashville.gov
615-880-3374

World Market:
(Non-profits AND Vendors selling hand-crafted, art, or imported items)

Cindy Politte
capolitte@celebratenashville.org

Teens United!
Carmen Nelson
615-983-6896
cnelson@oasiscenter.org

Metro Row
Sherry Hipps
sherry.hipps@nashville.gov